The Official MFC Singapore supporters club was founded by Ariff Ahmad on the 3rd June 2004, Ariff's passion for the club inspired him to identify other local and expatriates Middlesbrough supporters to create awareness and develop the growing Asian interest in Middlesbrough Football Club. Mr Steve Gibson the Chairman of Middlesbrough Football Club endorsed the formation of the MFC Singapore Supporters Club with an official letter presented in Singapore.

Boro SG Fans Base

Catch Live Boro Match at Boomarang Bistro and Bar BOAT QUAY 52 Circular Rd Singapore 049407.

Tuesday, August 3, 2010

Boro Squad Numbers 2010-11

1 Brad Jones

2 Justin Hoyte

4 Matthew Bates

5 David Wheater

6 Stephen McManus

7 Scott McDonald

8 Kevin Thomson

9 Kris Boyd

10 Nicky Bailey

11 Tarmo Kink

14 Willo Flood

15 Leroy Lita

16 Lee Miller

17 Barry Robson

18 Gary O'Neil

19 Andrew Halliday

20 Julio Arca

21 Danny Coyne

22 Luke Williams

23 Jonathan Grounds

24 Seb Hines

25 Rhys Williams

26 Andrew Taylor

27 Joe Bennett

29 Tony McMahon

30 Jason Steele

No comments: